UKTREND logo web

Our Team


Eugene Healy

Marilyn Benham

Mabs Chowdhury

David Kelsell

Irene Leigh

Catriona Maybury

Edel O’Toole

Nick Reynolds

Emma Rush

Catherine Smith

Stephen Smith

Desmond Tobin

UK TREND is a multidisciplinary structure


advisory org for website wall of fame Oct 2015



BAD Chief Executive Officer

BAD Academic Vice President

Non-Clinical Academic Representative

Co-opted (UKKCC Chair)

Research Trainee Representative

Co-opted (BADGEM Chair)

Past (1st) Chair of UK TREND

Lay Representative of Patient Network

UK DCTN Representative

Research Trainee Representative

Co-opted (BSID Chair)

Clockwise from top left: Marilyn Benham, Nick Reynolds, Mike Ardern-Jones, Chris Griffiths, Eugene Healy, Irene Leigh, Sara Brown and Kave Shams

Picture9 Picture12


Chris Griffiths (Chair)

Cyril Clarke

Andrew Finlay

Open Vaccancies on the Steering Committee


• Clinical Dermatologists Representative

• Clinical Academic Representative

• Non-Clinical Academic Representative

• Nurse/Allied Health Professional Representative

• Scientists from Pharma Representative

• Lay Representative of Patient Network (two positions)


To apply, please send a short cover letter to express your interest and CV via email to